Кто мы?

Who We Are?
Huizhou Jiuzhong Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd. located at Huizhou city, Guangdong province, focus on R. & D., manufacturing and selling precious roller leveler machines. They are necessary equipment used in industrial field of metal sheet perforating, laser cut metal parts, stamping metal parts, circle saws , PCB boards etc.
It's our principle of emphasis on quality, continuous improvements, Sustainable development, so we have designed and manufactured our products in series, scoping different material type, different material width & thickness range, different use area. Our aim is: Helping more and more domestic and international customers to solve metal plate leveling problems, improving metal plates flatness.
 

Почему выбирают нас?

Experienced R & D team and worker team

Опытная команда R & D и рабочая команда

Наша команда по исследованиям и разработкам обладает большим потенциалом в области инноваций, создания и совершенствования. Между тем, есть опытная команда рабочих, обеспечивающая качество обработки и сборки.

Reliable and easy to operate

Надежность и простота в эксплуатации

Это интеллектуальное оборудование, простое в эксплуатации, просто нужно установить данные в HMI, после чего он может работать плавно и автоматически. Хорошо протестирован перед отправкой, долговечен и редко выходит из строя.

Professional international sales and online support team

Профессиональная команда международных продаж и онлайн-поддержки

Как профессионал в области международных исследований, так и послепродажная онлайн-поддержка.

[100]+

100+

успешно реализованных проектов

[200]+

200+

Узкоспециализированные сотрудники

[50]+

50+

Страны по всему миру

Что мы можем сделать

Качество прежде всего, непрерывные инновации, устойчивое развитие.
0.8-6.0mm thickness JZ60 series leveling machine

Это полностью автоматическая 4-валковая выравнивающая машина, зазор между роликами регулируется электрическим, поэтому оператору просто нужно установить производственные данные в HMI, после чего он может автоматически регулировать выравнивающий зазор роликов, не нужно кранировать

посмотреть больше
0.6-4.0mm thickness JZ50 series leveling machine

Это полностью автоматическая 4-валковая выравнивающая машина, зазор между роликами регулируется электрическим, поэтому оператору просто нужно установить производственные данные в HMI, после чего он может автоматически регулировать выравнивающий зазор роликов, не нужно кранировать

посмотреть больше
0.4-3.0mm thickness JZ40-Z series NC 4-high roller leveler

Это полностью автоматическая 4-валковая правильная машина, зазор между роликами регулируется электрическим, поэтому оператору просто нужно установить производственные данные в HMI, после чего он может автоматически регулировать зазор выравнивающих роликов, не нужно c

посмотреть больше
0.3-2.0mm thickness JZ30-Z series NC 4-high roller leveler

Выравниватель с 4 выравнивателями с ЧПУ толщиной 0,3-2,0 мм толщиной 0,3-2,0 мм Это полностью автоматическая 4-валковая выравнивающая машина, зазор между роликами регулируется электрическим приводом, поэтому оператору просто нужно установить производственные данные в HMI, после чего он может рекламироваться

посмотреть больше
0.2-1.5mm thickness JZ20 series leveling machine

Драгоценная 4-валковая правительная машина вручную для толщины 1,0-6,0 мм Это полуавтоматическая и экономичная 4-ступенчатая правильная машина с 4 роликами, зазор между роликами регулируется вручную с помощью цифрового дисплея,

посмотреть больше

Наши проекты

Manual leveler for 6mm thickness work-piece

Это полуавтоматическая и экономичная 4-валковая правильная машина, зазор между роликами регулируется вручную с помощью цифрового дисплея, поэтому оператор может проворачивать два маховика для регулировки силы правильного устройства

вид больше
NC leveler for 3mm thickness metal plates

Это полностью автоматическая 4-валковая правительная машина, зазор между роликами регулируется электрическим, поэтому оператору просто нужно установить производственные данные в HMI, после чего он может автоматически регулировать выравнивающий зазор роликов, не требуется

вид больше
Heavy duty steel parts leveling machine made in China

Мы рады представить нашу сверхмощную машину для выравнивания стальных деталей, в которой используются 4 высоких типа (2 комплекта выравнивающих роликов + 2-слойные наборы опорных роликов). Он может обрабатывать и выравнивать все виды лазерной резки, плазменной обработки,

вид больше
Hexagonal perforated metal leveler machine for 0.5-3.0mm thickness

Шестигранный перфорированный металл представляет собой лист, содержащий отверстия, пробитые шестигранной матрицей. Шестиугольные перфорированные металлы доступны из различных калибров, узоров и материалов, таких как углеродистая сталь, алюминий, нержавеющая сталь и

вид больше
0.8-3.0mm thickness sheet metal leveling machine

Детали из листового металла широко используются в повседневной жизни и промышленных изделиях. Металлические детали могут быть изготовлены в большом количестве с помощью штамповочной машины и штамповочных штампов. Но он может искривиться или потерять форму после штамповки, что приводит к тому, что

вид больше
1.0mm perforated metal sheet leveling machine

Перфорированные металлические листы имеют множество небольших отверстий круглой, ромбовидной, квадратной, треугольной формы и т. Д. В пластинах они обычно штампуются штамповочными машинами со штампами. Перфорированные металлические листы, металлические сетки

вид больше

Последние новости

Why it has to do leveling process and how to choose a metal plate leveling machine
Дек 22, 2020

Почему он должен выполнять процесс выравнивания и как выбрать машину для выравнивания металлических листов

Заготовка будет терять форму в процессе штамповки, особенно на краю отверстия для прокалывания, в зоне обрезки, в зоне формовки и т.д., так как на этих участках было нарушено равновесие растяжения и сжатия. В процессе лазерной резки заготовки теряют форму из-за высокой температуры, что приводит к внутреннему напряжению разрушения. Так и будет

what's the advantage of JIUZH leveling machine
Дек 22, 2020

в чем преимущество правильной машины JIUZH

Преимущества правильных машин "JIUZH ROLLER LEVELER": Во всех выравнивающих роликах используется высококачественная подшипниковая сталь, готовая закалка и отпуск, драгоценная механическая обработка, твердое хромирование, шлифовка и т. Д. Твердость поверхности составляет 58±2° (толщина слоя хрома ≥0,05 мм) Все опорные ролики (опора

What's 4-high roller leveller and 6 high roller leveller
Дек 22, 2020

Что такое 4-High Roller Leveler и 6 High Roller Leveler

Четырехвалковая выравнивающая машина использует добавление опорных подшипников (роликов) как в верхнем, так и в нижнем наборе выравнивающих роликов, образуя верхний двухслойный набор роликов + нижний двухслойный набор роликов в общей четырехслойной структуре. Это то же самое, что и шестиступенчатая выравнивающая машина: верхний трехслойный комплект роликов + нижние три la

Наши партнеры

yihe
yutong
Geelyauto
Volkswagen
Volvo

Свяжитесь с нами

24-часовой онлайн-сервис

Who We Are?

Who We Are?
Huizhou Jiuzhong Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd. located at Huizhou city, Guangdong province, focus on R. & D., manufacturing and selling precious roller leveler machines. They are necessary equipment used in industrial field of metal sheet perforating, laser cut metal parts, stamping metal parts, circle saws , PCB boards etc.
It's our principle of emphasis on quality, continuous improvements, Sustainable development, so we have designed and manufactured our products in series, scoping different material type, different material width & thickness range, different use area. Our aim is: Helping more and more domestic and international customers to solve metal plate leveling problems, improving metal plates flatness.
 

Why choose us?

Experienced R & D team and worker team

Experienced R & D team and worker team

Our R & D team have great potential capacity in innovation, creature and improvement. Meanwhile, there is a experienced workers team to ensure machining and assembly quality.

Reliable and easy to operate

Reliable and easy to operate

It’s intelligent equipment, easy to operate, just need to set data in HMI then can runs smoothly and automatically. Well tested before shipping, durable and rare failure.

Professional international sales and online support team

Professional international sales and online support team

Both professional on international exploring and after-sales online support.

[100]+

100+

successfully
completed projects

[200]+

200+

Highly
specialised employees

[50]+

50+

Countries
around the world

What Can We Do

Quality first, continuous innovation, sustainable development.
0.8-6.0mm thickness JZ60 series leveling machine

This is FULL automatic 4-high roller leveling machine, roller gap adjusted by electric, so operator just need to set producing data in the HMI then it can adjust leveling roller gap automatically don’t need to cran

view more
0.6-4.0mm thickness JZ50 series leveling machine

This is FULL automatic 4-high roller leveling machine, roller gap adjusted by electric, so operator just need to set producing data in the HMI then it can adjust leveling roller gap automatically don’t need to cran

view more
0.4-3.0mm thickness JZ40-Z series NC 4-high roller leveler

It’s FULL automatic 4-high roller leveling machine, roller gap adjusted by electric, so operator just need to set producing data in the HMI then it can adjust leveling roller gap automatically don’t need to c

view more
0.3-2.0mm thickness JZ30-Z series NC 4-high roller leveler

0.3-2.0mm thickness LJ30-Z series NC 4-high roller leveler It’s FULL automatic 4-high roller leveling machine, roller gap adjusted by electric, so operator just need to set producing data in the HMI then it can ad

view more
0.2-1.5mm thickness JZ20 series leveling machine

Precious 4-high roller leveler machine by manual for 1.0-6.0mm thickness This is semi-automatic & economic type 4-high roller leveling machine, roller gap adjusted by manual in the guidance of digital display,

view more

Our Projects

Manual leveler for 6mm thickness work-piece

It’s is semi-automatic & economic type 4-high roller leveling machine, roller gap adjusted by manual in the guidance of digital display, so operator can crank the two hand wheels to adjust leveler’s str

view more
NC leveler for 3mm thickness metal plates

It’s FULL automatic 4-high roller leveling machine, roller gap adjusted by electric, so operator just need to set producing data in the HMI then it can adjust leveling roller gap automatically don’t need

view more
Hexagonal perforated metal leveler machine for 0.5-3.0mm thickness

Hexagonal perforated metal is a sheet containing holes punched by a hexagon die. Hexagonal perforated metals are available of virous gauges, patterns and materials, such as carbon steel, aluminum, stainless steel and pre

view more
0.8-3.0mm thickness sheet metal leveling machine

Sheet metal parts are widely used in daily life and industrial products. Metal parts can be produced in large quantity by punch machine and stamping dies. But it may get curved or out of shape after stamped causing it&rs

view more
1.0mm perforated metal sheet leveling machine

Perforated metal sheets have many small holes of round, lozenge, square, triangle etc. in the plates, they are usually stamped by stamping machines with stamping dies. The perforated metal sheets, metal meshes have been

view more
0.6-0.8mm perforated metal sheet leveling machine

Perforated metal sheets have many small holes of round, lozenge, square, triangle etc. in the plates, they are usually stamped by stamping machines with stamping dies. The perforated metal sheets, metal meshes have been

view more

Latest News

Why it has to do leveling process and how to choose a metal plate leveling machine
Dec 22, 2020

Why it has to do leveling process and how to choose a metal plate leveling machine

Work-piece will get out of shape at stamping process, especially at piercing hole edge, trimming area, forming area etc. as the equilibrium of tension and compression was broken at these areas. In laser cut process, work-pieces get out of shape because of high temperature process cause breaking inner stress. So it will

what's the advantage of JIUZH leveling machine
Dec 22, 2020

what's the advantage of JIUZH leveling machine

Advantages of “JIUZH ROLLER LEVELER” leveler machines: All leveling rollers adopt high quality bearing steel, finished quenching and tempering, precious machining, hard chrome plating, grinding etc. Surface hardness comes 58±2°(chrome layer thickness ≥0.05mm) All backup roller(support

What's 4-high roller leveller and 6 high roller leveller
Dec 22, 2020

What's 4-high roller leveller and 6 high roller leveller

Four-high roller leveling machine adopts adding supporting bearings (rollers) at both upper and lower leveling rolls set, forming upper double layer roller set+ lower double layer roller set total four-layer structure. It’s the same to six-high roller leveling machine: upper three layer roller set+ lower three la

Our Partners

yihe
yutong
Geelyauto
Volkswagen
Volvo